Nissan Bluebird Series 1, 2, 3 1981-1986 Repair Manual

Nissan Bluebird Series 1, 2, 3 1981-1986 Repair Manual scr1

Nissan Bluebird Series 1, 2 & 3 1981- 1986 Haynes Owners Service & Repair Manual covers Australian models models only.


  • Introduction
  • Tune-Up & Routine Maintenance
  • L20B Engine
  • CA20S Engine
  • General Engine Overhaul Procedures
  • Cooling, Heating & Air Conditioning Systems
  • Fuel & Exhaust Systems
  • Engine Electrical Systems
  • Emissions and Engine Control Systems
  • Manual Transmission
  • Automatic Transmission
  • Clutch & Drivetrains
  • Brakes
  • Suspension & Steering Systems
  • Body
  • Chassis Electrical System
  • Wiring Diagram

Haynes offers the best coverage for cars, trucks, vans, SUVs and motorcycles on the market today. Each manual contains easy to follow step-by-step instructions linked to hundreds of photographs and illustrations. Included in every manual: troubleshooting section to help identify specific problems; tips that give valuable short cuts to make the job easier and eliminate the need for special tools; notes, cautions and warnings for the home mechanic; color spark plug diagnosis and an easy to use index.