MINI Cooper R55, R56, R57 2007-2011 Service Manual

The MINI Cooper, Cooper S, Clubman (R55, R56, R57) 2007 – 2011 Service Manual is a comprehensive source of service information and specifications for MINI Cooper models from 2007 to 2011 (Mk II).

The aim throughout this manual has been simplicity, clarity and completeness, with practical explanations, step-by-step procedures and accurate specifications. Whether you’re a professional or a do-it-yourself MINI owner, this manual will help you understand, care for and repair your car.

2007 – 2011 Mini Cooper and Cooper S models covered:

  • R55 (Clubman)
  • R56 (Hardtop)
  • R57 (Convertible)

Engines covered:

  • N12 (2007-2010)
  • N14 (2007-2010)
  • N16 (2011)
  • N18 (2011)

Transmissions covered:

  • Automatic gearbox: 6-speed AISIN (GA6F21WA)
  • Manual gearbox: 6-speed Getrag (GS6-55BG for Cooper, GS6-53BG for Cooper S)


  • General Data & Maintenance
  • Engine
  • Transmission
  • Suspension, Steering & Brakes
  • Body
  • Body Equipment
  • Electrical System
  • Equipment & accessories
  • ECL – Electronic Component Locations
  • ELE – Electric Wiring Diagrams
  • OBD – On-Board Diagnosis

Bentley manuals are written specifically for the do-it-yourselfer, yet are complete enough to be used by professional mechanics. Bentley has produced manuals written from hands-on experience based on a vehicle teardown with hundreds of photos and illustrations, making Bentley the world leader in automotive repair information.

Language: English
File: PDF
Size: 94.4 Mb
Free download MINI Cooper R55, R56, R57 2007-2011 Service Manual PDF