Ford Focus (LS) Diesel 2005- 2009 Service & Repair Manual

Free download Ford Focus (LS) Diesel 2005- 009 Service & Repair Manual PDF scr1

Ford Focus (LS) Diesel 2005 – 2009 Haynes Owners Service & Repair Manual covers models: Hatchback, Saloon and Estate models with diesel engines.

Does NOT cover features specific to C-Max or CC (Convertible) models.

Engines Covered:

  • 1.6 litre (1560 cc) Duratorq-TDCi (DV) G8DA G8DB SOHC diesel
  • 1.8 litre (1753 cc) Duratorq-TDCi KKDA SOHC diesel
  • 2.0 litre (1998 cc) Duratorq-TDCi G6DA and G6DB DOHC diesel

Transmissions Covered:

  • MTX75 5-speed manual (1.6 litre and 1.8 litre models)
  • MMT6 6-speed manual (2.0 litre models)

Does NOT cover CVT, Powershift or automatic transmission.


  • Living with Your Ford Focus
  • Roadside Repairs
  • Weekly Checks
  • Lubricants & Fluids
  • Tyre Pressures
  • Routine Maintenance & Service
  • 1.6 litre Engine In-Car Repair Procedures
  • 1.8 litre Engine In-Car Repair Procedures
  • 2.0 litre Engine In-Car Repair Procedures
  • Engine Removal and Overhaul Procedures
  • Cooling, Heating & Air Conditioning Systems
  • Fuel & Exhaust Systems
  • Emission Control Systems
  • Starting & Charging Systems
  • Clutch
  • Manual Transmission
  • Automatic Transmission
  • Driveshafts
  • Braking System
  • Suspension & Steering
  • Bodywork & Fittings
  • Body Electrical Systems
  • Wiring Diagrams

Haynes offers the best coverage for cars, trucks, vans, SUVs and motorcycles on the market today. Each manual contains easy to follow step-by-step instructions linked to hundreds of photographs and illustrations. Included in every manual: troubleshooting section to help identify specific problems; tips that give valuable short cuts to make the job easier and eliminate the need for special tools; notes, cautions and warnings for the home mechanic; color spark plug diagnosis and an easy to use index.