Ford Falcon & Fairlane 1994-1998 Haynes Repair Manual

Free download Ford Falcon & Fairlane 1994-1998 Haynes Repair Manual PDF scr1

Ford Falcon & Fairlane 1994 – 1998 Haynes Owners Service & Repair Manual covers Models:

  • Ford Falcon Series EF, EFII and EL
  • Fairlane Series NF, NFII and NL
  • LTD Series DF, DFII and DL

Engine Covered: 4.0 Litre 6 Cylinder Engine


Introductory Pages
About this Manual; Introduction; Vehicle Identification Numbers; Buying Parts; Maintenance Techniques, Tools and Working Facilities; Jacking and Towing; Booster Battery (jump) starting; Automotive Chemicals and Lubricants; Conversion Factors; Safety First!; Troubleshooting

  • Tune-Up & Routine Maintenance
  • 6 Cylinder Engines
  • General Engine Overhaul Procedures
  • Cooling, heating and air conditioning
  • Fuel and Exhaust Systems
  • Engine Electrical Systems
  • Emissions & Engine Control Systems
  • Manual Transmission
  • Automatic Transmission
  • Clutch & Drivetrain
  • Brakes
  • Suspension and Steering Systems
  • Body
  • Chassis Electrical System
  • Wiring Diagrams

Haynes offers the best coverage for cars manual, trucks, vans, SUVs and motorcycles on the market today. Each manual contains easy to follow step-by-step instructions linked to hundreds of photographs and illustrations. Included in every manual: troubleshooting section to help identify specific problems; tips that give valuable short cuts to make the job easier and eliminate the need for special tools; notes, cautions and warnings for the home mechanic; color spark plug diagnosis and an easy to use index.